Board of Directors and Staff

The Minnesota Business Leadership Board consists of:

AnnMacheledt-smAnn Macheledt

George Foley
Vice Chair
3M Company

Lisa Stock
Augsburg College

Angela Sherburne
Secretary/Provider Liaison
Minneapolis VA Health Care System

Connie Ramm
Member Meeting Liaison
US Bank

Jillian Flower
Government Liaison
Jackson Lewis

Minnesota Business Leadership Network
574 Prairie Center Drive, Suite 135, #105
Eden Prairie, MN 55344